We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 10, 2013

I stayed here for 5 nights and the hotel was such a nice place to be staying. The hotel was so well kept and so clean I really felt like it was brand new. Every staff member I came in contact with was extremely friendly and very accommodating. The room was spotless and very comfortable and very quiet. It was in a great location and easy to get to any area attraction. I would always stay here when in the area and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that cares about having excellent quality.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank golfmannewjersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (649)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

532 - 538 of 649 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2013

I stay here several times a month on business and LOVE this hotel. The staff has perfected hospitality. Rooms are large, super clean and quiet. If you have a drink at the bar, hope you get Richard. He is incredibly entertaining and a real treat.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SNalbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

I stayed here for 4 nights. Nice, quiet, well-run hotel, with all modern ammenities. Very convienient to I-95 but no noise issue at all. The only issue I was concerned with was the quality of the television service. Lots of channels but nothing in high definition even though TV was a modern flat screen.

If you're a golfer, its great. 3 nice courses less than 5 minutes away at PGA village. Also tremendous practice facility at PGA Learning center, which is within walking distance of hotel.

Would recommend to management that signage to find hotel entrance coming off I-95 be improved. Entrance to hotel is hard to find.

Definitely would stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

I stayed here one night as I had business in Ft. Pierce the next day. Quiet, comfortable property with spacious, clean rooms and a friendly staff. Excellent value for money. I did not eat a the restaurant, so I cannot comment on it, but there were several restaurants in the area to choose from.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IrvW2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

This Hilton Garden Inn has a fabulous staff who does everything to make your stay comfortable. The rooms are clean, the room service is quick and the food is good. The hotel has easy access from I-95 and the area restaurants are numerous.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathleen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We were looking for a hotel to stop over in as we had a long flight and needed to travel from MIami to St Augustine. This was just right. I used Hilton honours points but the rate here was very good anyway. The room was spacious with a good size bathroom. We arrived a little too late for dinner in their restaurant as it stops serving at 9pm.. There is no room service after this time either which I thought was a bit poor. There are many restaurants and fast food outlets within a 5 min drive from the hotel. We had breakfast the next morning which I believe was 13 dollars. It was a buffet style but you could also get freshly made omelettes etc. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbie40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Stayed here one evening with kids. Clean, large rooms, nice amenities. Convenient off I-95 and close to shopping areas. The beds were fantastic. I would stay here again in a heartbeat, especially with the value in offseason.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cmm_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
633 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
433 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
178 reviews
8.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#12 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
158 reviews
6.5 mi away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#7 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Dr, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3132
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: $119 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing