We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NY Style Pizza”

Frank and Al's Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
441 reviews
192 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 273 helpful votes
“NY Style Pizza”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

A good pizza parlor serving NY style pizza. We have had better but Frank and Al's do a good job in Port Saint Lucie West right off exit 121 on the interstate.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank George_and_Veronica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    31
    11
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“small quaint atmosphere, good food!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

food, prices, and service--they deliver too! Sicilian pizza, one of the best. Large menu to choose from with moderate pricing. Established in two locations for a number of years now, has always been a family favorite.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ralph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“pizza in the hotel”
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We were tired from a day of travel so we asked the front desk who delivered they recommended frank and als. when i called the lady who answered the phone said it would be at least an hour .we said that was fine .the pizza was there in a half hour we had the meat lovers pizza it was great

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port St. Lucie, Florida, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We use this place for delivery at least twice a month. I love the pizza, grilled chicken salad and antipasti salad. Fast delivery. Food is hot Nice drivers.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

We first had this pizza at the Mets stadium.when we asked where it came from,they said Frank and Als.After that we went right to the restaurant.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank newspine5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Frank and Al's Pizzeria also viewed

Port Saint Lucie, FL
 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Been to Frank and Al's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing