We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sooooo gud”
Review of Vista Grille

Vista Grille
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $14
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sooooo gud”
Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

They always so it the way u want them to! Everything's fresh! Even the sauce im a hardcore food critique beleive mr they are a cool establishment

Helpful?
Thank savykat13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    15
    3
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Awesome rehearsal brunch!”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

The crew from Vista Grille arranged a wonderful rehearsal brunch for my sister’s wedding. Everything was great including the food and service! My sister and her husband loved it as well as the rest of our 25+ people party. The owners Susan and George really made us feel like family and were so welcoming! Highly recommend this place for a bite to eat or planning your next small event!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Naomimarie72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, FL
Level Contributor
151 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great Way To Start Your Day! Bright, Cheerful Attitude”
Reviewed June 8, 2014

And...since you're probably hungry when you walk in, the food is excellent! I was there with local family. They chose it not only because they go there often for the food, excellent service and atmosphere, but because it's a hop from there to the Turnpike, and I would be hitting it soon. I thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast, but I am sure other meals are equally enjoyable.
I wish they had a place back home!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Casacarajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
2 reviews
“A great place to eat!”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Friendly service, the food was fresh and delicious and at the right price!! The menu has lots of choices and you can't go wrong with any of them!! Just a happy place to be!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andrea I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

Food was excellent, very fresh and home made, and the presentation was very nice, the menu is quite varied, people are friendly, prices are fair and is convenient off the Turnpike, can't wait to go back.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vista Grille also viewed

Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Been to Vista Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing