We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Gem”
Review of Vista Grille

Vista Grille
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $14
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
231 reviews
176 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed April 10, 2013 via mobile

We are lunch here today. Not bad, actually very good. The location is very unassuming, if you blink you will miss it. The restaurant is clean and spacious. Our server was friendly and took good care of us. The food: a Monte Cristo and A Flatbread Chicken Cordon Bleu. Delicious! I will agree with another reviewer, the Monte Cristo was one of the best I have had. After seeing the Chicken Cordon Bleu I will have that upon our return for lunch. The breakfast menu looks incredible so we will be back in the morning someday. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank azzabar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    15
    3
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
64 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Clean and diverse menu”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

I love their greek omelet but their menu is so good you cant go wrong here. My mother and brother love the sandwiches. I also personally love how clean it is and somewhat new.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Amypt93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port St. Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
178 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Vista Grill - Good Eats - Good Price!”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

The Vista Grill provided this diner and his friends with a nice variety on its menu. The service was friendly and the food was served hot. We had to wait a little longer than usual becuase the servers were just coming into their shifts. Our server anticipated our needs and gave us plenty of bread and refills. Try some of their fish dishes and their Greek dishes. Large size portions and good tasting!

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank islanderuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Always a delight. Large menu, basics plus imagination”
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Have dined here several times for lunch. Always happy with food and service. The menu is extensive, American with Greek and other Mediterranean specialties. Prices are moderate, servings are large.

Very friendly neighborhood atmosphere, though restaurant is quite good-sized. If it were a bit closer, I'd probably eat there once a week.

Specializes in breakfast and lunch.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dodgema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vista Grille also viewed

 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Been to Vista Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing