We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$119
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)(Great Value!)
$105
$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn at PGA Village(Port Saint Lucie)
$101
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Sandpiper Bay(Port Saint Lucie)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveler rating
305
103
38
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
103
38
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmets spring trainingfront deskfort pierceeasy accesstradition fieldgreat hotelconvenient locationclean roomshot tubhotel is locatednice roomeach morningpslfloridapillowslauderdalewalmart
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
372 - 377 of 471 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Very pleasant staff and very helpful when needed. Great location, wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Many restaurants, shopping and easy access to beaches. Nice area, felt safe and an easy commute. Hope all Hamptons are this pleasant.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Norton P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Thank you for the 5 star review of our property. We truly do appreciate the time you have taken to complete the review. We will definitely share this with our team and let them know how much you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for the wonderful review of our property and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Well, by it's appearance we would say: nobody......
But, we arrived from Europe earlier in the day, were totally surprised by the spring break holiday (no reservation) and desperate for a bed after getting a NO vacancy in hotel after hotel after hotel.....and being up on our jetlagged feet for more than 36 hours.
The room was VERY expensive, styling outdated, but clean. Breakfast average, service was ok.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Thank you for your recent review of our property. We are happy to know that we had rooms available for you during the busy spring break in South Florida. We strive for 100% satisfaction for all our guests all the time and I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectation. In regards to our rates, we do have different rates throughout the year based on our seasonal demand. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope you can give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction in the near future!

Warm regards,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Each year we travel to Port St. Lucie for the spring training. Each year my family and i stay at the Hampton Inn and each year we are not disappointed. It is in close proximity to the highway, spring training facilities and in walking distance to good restaurants

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Geraldine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your recent 5 star review our property. We are happy to know that you have made our property an annual destination for your spring training location. As indicated, our location is great as it is walking distance to nearby franchise and local restaurants and shops. Thank you again for the wonderful review of our property and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

I've stayed at this hotel for five nights each in February 2013 and 2014 as I've visited Port St. Lucie for Mets spring training, and it's great. The rooms, especially those with two beds and a pullout couch, are spacious, and the staff is friendly, helpful, and accommodating. It's a very short drive and a manageable walk to Tradition Field from here, and it's not a long walk to places like Duffy's or Vine and Barley.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BronxMetsFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Thank you for your recent review of our property and for being our guest. We are extremely happy to know that you had a great experience at our property for a 2nd year in a row! As indicated, our rooms are spacious and we are delighted to know that our staff was friendly and helpful during your stay. Our location is also great as we are right off of I-95 and close proximity to local restaurants and shops. Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our property and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Sincerely,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hitlon.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Clean and friendly, a typical Hampton Inn, but way over priced at almost double the average price for Hampton Inn stays. We almost always stay at Hampton Inns. Unfortunately, were had to use this particular hotel because the two others we tried were booked. We probably would try to find other quarters next time.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear Robert T,

Thank you for your recent review of our property and for being our guest. We do have different rate structures throughout the year based on our demand and market for our property. We do always try to be very competitive with other hotels in our area based on our guest need. For budgeted travelers, we also do offer Advance Purchase Rates for reservations made in advance to receive a discounted rate. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope you can give us another opportunity to in the near future!

Warm regards,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews