We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Orient
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed February 19, 2014

A very clean, friendly place to stay in a very nice and clean town. Breakfast was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel. The staff is top notch. Rooms are large and the beds are to die for. Very quiet, comfortable and clean. Easy to get to, right off turnpike and I-95.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MissM5553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Thank you for sharing your recent experience of your stay with us. We really do appreciate the time you have taken to write us such a positive review. As you mentioned, we do have a great friendly staff that truly cares about each of our guest’s experience. We recently completed a $1.1 Million renovation which included all new mattresses and bedding package for all our guest rooms. Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hitlon.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    269
    96
    32
    17
    5
See reviews for
157
106
31
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We come here once a year. The room was good and beds comfy. The hot breakfast wasn't always hot but still OK , The fridge leaked a bit. Completely remodeled and looks great. Good location walk to everything if you like.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 715lucask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for your candid feed back of your stay at our hotel. We truly apologize for your experience during our breakfast and I am sorry to hear that our breakfast was not hot enough for you in the morning. I will definitely check with our kitchen staff to make sure that the breakfast items are kept at a higher temperature. As stated, we recently did a complete renovation of the property and our location is great as we are walking distance to nearby stores and restaurants. Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hitlon.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerset, New Jersey, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2014

great place to stay ,breakfast was really healthy and delisious i would recomend this hotel to everyone ,great location near lots of shopping and resturants great beds and very clean and contemporary staff very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of our property. We are happy to know that you had a great experience at our property and our staff provided you with excellent service. Our location is great as we are close to local restaurants and shopping centers in the area. Our newly renovated property also features the new Hampton Beds program that you experienced. Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hitlon.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Clean, nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Situated close to restaurants and stores with easy access on and off of I 95. We stayed 8 nights and re-booked after a cruise for an additional 12 nights.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Thank you so much for the positive review of your recent stay. We really appreciate you as a guest of our property and happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your feed back with our team and give them a high five for the great job they have done! Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hitlon.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2014

We stayed 2 weeks at this hotel. It was a "home away from home". The rooms are very spacious and the furniture is very nice. I loved the mattress better than ours. The manager was spectacular and Kelly at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. They gave us maps for the various beaches in the area.

The breakfasts were great. There was an ample variety of selections. Each week the breakfast selections were rotated. Hot, homemade cookies were available daily around 6 p.m. The atmosphere is bright and airy. Hilton recently spent $1 million renovating the lobby.

The cleaning staff was excellent. The ladies were very friendly and very thorough in cleaning. Twice we remained in the room (due to rain) during their housekeeping duties. Their attention to details in cleaning is top notch. The sheets and duvet covers are washed daily!!

I'll recommend this hotel to others. Can't wait to return.

Room Tip: Choose a room facing the main street. We were able to see a rocket launch from Cape Canaveral from o...
See more room tips
Green Features: Linen reuse program regarding bath towels. Leftover food is donated.
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank schatzedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
Thank you for sharing your recent experience of your stay with us. We really do appreciate the time you have taken to write us such a positive review. Our team works extremely hard to give all our guests the best experience they can during their staying with us. As you experienced, we recently completed over a $ 1.1 Million in renovation at the property to include all the guest rooms and common areas of the hotel. In addition, we take pride in providing the best breakfast in town. Our breakfast is divided into 5 stations, Cold station that has all your cereal & milk, our Fresh station that provides fresh cut fruits and whole fruits, the Hot station includes 2-3 hot items such as eggs, sausages, bacon, etc., the Bake station that has all your breads and muffins and even a waffle machine to make your own waffle, and last the Beverage station that has 4 variety of coffee flavors and juices. Our housekeeping department also takes a pride in providing a clean room daily for all our guests. We recently also changed our entire toiletry’s brand to the “Neutrogena” brand that is very refreshing and rejuvenating. We are truly happy to know that you had a great stay with us! Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hitlon.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2014

I love the consistency of the Hampton Hotel Chain. This property is no exception. Clean, quiet, decent breakfast, and most important great beds and bedding. This is the type of hotel that makes us always look first for a Hampton.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charleegee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
I wanted to thank you for sharing the experience of your recent stay with us. We are very proud of our newly renovated rooms and happy to know that you had a great experience at our property. Our team always strives to give the best service to our guests that they expect and deserve. We're glad that you enjoyed our Hampton Bedding! Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hitlon.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catskill Mountains, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Wonderful stay in this Hampton Inn in Port St. Lucie. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Room quiet and peaceful sleep. The entire hotel was very clean. Close to many choices in places to eat. Would love to stay here again!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Thank you for your review of your recent experience at the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience at our property. Our location is great as we are off of I95 and walking distance from nearby restaurants and shops. We recently upgraded our breakfast as well to include Fresh Cut Fruits & new Baked Goods. Our team always strives to give the best service to our guests that they expect and deserve. I will definitely be sure to pass your feedback to our team. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hitlon.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
612 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
635 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
330 reviews
5.7 mi away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
336 reviews
7.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#12 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Address: 155 SW Peacock Blvd, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3462
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie West Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hampton Inn And Suites Port St. Lucie West
Hampton Inn Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing