We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I love this place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Berry Fresh Cafe

Berry Fresh Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

Servers are knowledgeable about the menu. Food is fresh and beautifully served. Healthy choices abound.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nora K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

649 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    415
    140
    55
    27
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Surprised”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2014

I came in for a different breakfast and got it, from my poached eggs to the lemon ricotta pancakes, was really good. Great service also. It made my trip worth it.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Giantimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

Great varied menu, good friendly service. Really impressed with this cafe. Best eggs benedict I have ever had.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marty P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“hit or miss”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2014

i am not wild about the staff...they are, for the most part, disconnected, or busy and annoyed. when you have food sensitivities and a wait staff who is not in touch with the reality of others, there can be a huge rub... their salads are wonderful, however. always. they have a cornbread with pineapple butter my husband loves. there is a beautiful view of an adjacent waterfall in a pond. quaint and quirky, thanks for the people behind the scenes preparing it all !

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank FiddieMcGeezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Loved it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

I've been to Berry Fresh twice now, both times for breakfast. It's my new favorite breakfast restaurant in Port St Lucie. I love the menu, it has more than the standard breakfast fare which I love since I like to experiment. I had the quiche special on one of my visits and it was better than the one I make at home. I also loved sitting outside and enjoying the morning. My friends loved it too.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Berry Fresh Cafe also viewed

 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Been to Berry Fresh Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing