We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Good find in PSL”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Cosy evening
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cosy evening
Entrance of the villa Sunset from the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
13 reviews
Cosy evening
Entrance of the villa
Sunset from the terrace
View from the sofa
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
View from the second master bedroom (upstairs)
Second master bedroom
View from the mezzanine (3rd bedroom)
Mezzanine (3rd bedroom)
Entrance of the villa
Guest toilet
Sunset from the terrace
View on the terrace
View of the villa from the pier
Sunrise from the villa
View of the villa from the pier
Entrance of the villa
View
Community Pool & Spa
Pier
Villa
Harbor (ClubMed)
Adult Pool (ClubMed)
Lunch Area (ClubMed)
SPA L'Occitane (ClubMed)
Fitness Center (ClubMed)
Catamaran & Paddle Boards (ClubMed)
Teenage Club (ClubMed)
Infinity pool (ClubMed)
Yoga Class (ClubMed)
Tennis Courts (ClubMed)
Jacuzzi (ClubMed)
Gazebo (ClubMed)
Golf Class (ClubMed)
Arial view of ClubMed
Local River Boat Tour
Our bikes - ready for adventure
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Saint Lucie, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
peeblesn
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good find in PSL”
Reviewed November 5, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My wifw and I rented this property for a week in late October for a visit to family who live nearby. We really did not need al the BR and in fact, hardley went upstairs where the second and third BR are located. The unit is reasonably well maintained and supplied. There is a manager nearby who is most helpful. The rental process is a little cumbersome for old-timers like us as the property owners live in Europe and rent, deposit, etc are done by bank transfer and even the contract signing is done electronically. The owner is very organized and obviously quite facile w computers.
The villa is right on the St. Lucie river and there is a large community dock w gazebo right outside. The community pool is nice, little used, and heated.
Kitchen and laundry functioned well. Excellent wi-fi.
The cable TV in the LR does not function well and the TV is too small for it's distance from the seating in the room. There is a larger TV w better cable in the master BR. Cable is not digital and there is no DVR. Both of these would be nice additions for a longer stay.
The matress in the master BR needs to be upgraded.
Overall reccomended. We would rent again if master BR mattress is improved.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
3 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Master BR mattress
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 22, 2014
Thank you very much for staying at our place and for the constructive improvement ideas. We have replaced the bedding in the master bedroom downstairs and purchased a new entertainment unit which accommodates a larger TV set. I hope that you will consider coming back to Sandpiper in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ca
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nicevac
NJ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed June 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Christelle's villa is absolutely great. Next door to Club Med that offers weekly memberships. Community pool is heated and well taken care of.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Reviewed May 1, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed April 27, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kentucky
Reviewed April 19, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed April 12, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$2,500
/ Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing