We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Value For The Money In Port St Lucie”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Southwest Ranches, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Value For The Money In Port St Lucie”
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Our family was very pleased with the value of this room. We saved over $30 per night to stay here vs other hotels in the area. The staff was excellent. All smiles! Very courteous and friendly. Accommodations were very neat and clean. We had 2 flat screen tvs in our room to keep everyone happy. The continental breakfast was way more then we expected. We will most definately stay here again when traveling in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    114
    27
    12
    9
See reviews for
126
87
24
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Great staff, and service. Great experience! I am a person with special needs. The entire staff went out of their way to make us very comfortable! This was my first trip in eight years. Thank you for providing us with such a wonderful experience. Planning a return trip during the Holiday season! Since we had such a positive experience at the Best Western Port Saint Lucie.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Plinio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, FL, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Spent one day/night to explore the area. Good size room/suite with very comfortable king size bed. Great breakfast buffet with many choices and good coffee. Good selection of restaurants in the area. Had lunch at the Thirsty Turtle and dinner at Conchy Joe's Seafood. Town was pretty mellow and not very crowded as I think there are a lot of snow bird residences who had gone back up north for the summer. The condos on Hutchinson Island seemed very quiet and are a bit remote for any shopping or dining out.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dennis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Not only was the hotel very clean but the staff was very helpful. Whenever I asked them directions, they were very polite, pulled out a map & showed me how to get to my destination. They even highlighted the route so there was no question how to get there. They all had good attitudes and were always smiling when asked a question. Very friendly.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Don K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lutz, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Nice relaxing stay. The hotel has a very nice pool, hot tub and clean tropical grounds.
The room is divided in two parts by a large wood cabinet. Beds on one side and couch and chairs on the other side and two flat screen TVs. Beaches aren't too far away and there are plenty of stores and restaurants around. The staff was friendly. Enjoyed the free breakfast (pre-made omelets and french toast), coffee and fruit. Even had time to take in a minor league game at Tradition Field. Only complaint was my bed was a little lumpy... the other bed was fine.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank steven m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrington, Rhode Island
1 review
Reviewed June 29, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel no less than three times over the years and have always been more than satisfied. Great for families, especially for those like mine visiting family members in the area. Close enough to the beach without actually staying at the beach. Very relaxing atmosphere. Pool and hot tub perfect ending to busy days.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank D W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff and a clean facility,. Room was very comfortable, wanted to sleep in late was so comfy. We will return to this area again and recommend it for family and friends .

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Crosby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
8.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 577 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
3.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 396 reviews
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
5.9 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Port St. Lucie

Property: Best Western Port St. Lucie
Address: 7900 S US Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#6 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Port St. Lucie 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Best Western, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Port Saint Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Best Western
Best Western Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing