We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Very accomondating. The girl at the front desk was very helpful, social and nice. The girls in the lobby area where the food was served, stayed on top of things making sure that everything stayed full.




  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

203 - 209 of 337 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2014

Great Hotel. Rooms are big (all-suites) and appointed nicely. I would suggest 2nd floor as ceilings are vaulted. Pool is big w/ Jacuzzi. Grounds have very tropical feel. Free continental breakfast organized and well tended to. Close to shopping restaurants and beach not too far. Staff is accommodating and nice. Tip: Jensen Ale House. 5m south of hotel next to Home Depot on left. Great daily food and drink specials. Great seafood and $2 PBR pints.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

The hotel was close to our Son's home. The room was very comfortable, clean and large. It was divided into a sitting room and bedroom. Our room was very quiet. We enjoyed the breakfast two mornings. My only complaint would be that the room smelled somewhat "muffy", but that may be because it is in Florida, and it had rained.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marty164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Very nice accomodations, professional and very helpful staff and a terrific value. Clean, tastefully decorated rooms. Very nice pool ( I am a swimmer). My only reservation is tha by recommending this place I may not be able to get a room on my next visit because it is full.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Joseph N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Stayed here 4 nights, Breakfast was simple at best, they stopped early bringing out dishes they ran out of. One computer in the lobby in the wide open. Better then nothing but NOT much.
Pool was clean but chilly it was 86 degrees during the day, but pool was still chilly. Room was a very good size, clean and the HVAC worked properly. It was a little noisy late at night and we were in the back of the hotel. The ice machine in the north end of the bldg.(2nd floor) was out of service and the other was a very long walk. it is what it is but no major attempt to fix it for at least 3 days . . . . you take it from there. No excuses from management could fix it . . . .all they are are excuses . . . .

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

I traveled here with my 15 mth old triplets and 12 yo. The staff is VERY friendly. The rooms are so clean my kids could play on the floor. The pool area is amazing and fun for everyone. The lobby is comfortable with a nice, fast computer. Hands down BEST hotel in the US!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jpctrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

what a time we had, the room was more than we expected. the staff was great, especially the 2nd shift desk person, didnt remember her name but she was so very nice. never had to go find fresh towels, they were brought to us. also loved the pool and the jacuzzi. will definately be coming back to stay the next time we go to florida or any other place. love best western...

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary Jo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
433 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#12 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
158 reviews
8.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
178 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
649 reviews
6.6 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Port St. Lucie

Address: 7900 S US Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#6 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: $88 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Port St. Lucie 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Best Western, Booking.com, Travelocity, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Port Saint Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Best Western
Best Western Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing