We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Western Food Flair”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Fort Pierce, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Western Food Flair”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Enjoyed a tasty meal recommended by the waiter. What a winner.
We enjoyed the meal. The service was exceptional and we will be going back.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gail3stx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    75
    28
    15
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Out of our price range now”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Prices went up food quality (we had the Flo's Special) went down, steak was not near as good as in the past. I think they priced us out of our price range.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“It has been better, and for price should be MUCH better”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Four different cuts of meat ordered from our party, three of which required excessive force to cut through. The fourth was a $28+ cut. Server seemed to be preoccupied, and wasn't seen again after serving of food until presented with check. Had to take condiments from another table, and empty glasses were left... empty.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bigdtripd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atco, new jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“review”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

surprisingly great ribs....friendly service....good place..................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Charlie Wightman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bear, Delaware
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“SLOW service”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We went for what was supposed to be a quick lunch. The restaurant was empty. It took over an hour to make 3 salads and 2 sandwiches. There was not even an apology from management on the service.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank suetrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing