We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Frequent Overnighters” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Port St. Lucie RV Resort

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Port Saint Lucie
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Port St. Lucie RV Resort
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Frequent Overnighters”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2013

We've stayed at PtStL RV Resort a number of times over the past six years. In fact...our very first overnight was here. We have family in the area...so visit a few times every season. Staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating. Facilities are well-maintained and clean. Sites are pretty close together...but we've never had a problem with neighbors. Nice and quiet at night. Reasonable rates. We have no problem recommending PtStL RV to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area for a few nights.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
4 Thank Judeela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    5
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
7
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2012

Quiet park. Wifi not available at all sites. Small park in a convenient location. Not a lot of amenities, but a safe place to sleep at night.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank raindove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Haven, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2010

The park is in a good place. This park maybe crowded but the staff is excellent. If you have a problem the are there to solve it. I spent a month there and the people were so pleasant. I will definitely be back in March of 2011 for the month. It is near stores, resteraunts, family and friends.

Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank lindaalbano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
419 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2009

Personally, I wouldn’t call it a resort. It’s an RV park, with small crowded sites.

It is very clean and well kept. I didn’t use the pool or laundromat, although both appeared clean and well kept, also. They were crowded every time I looked in. But that is to be expected with every site in the park filled.

It was very quiet for such a crowded park. Snowbirds don't make that much noise.

Close to anything. Walmart, restaurants, 15 or 20 minutes to the beaches on Hutchinson Island. 20 or 30 minutes to St. Lucie Nuclear Station.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roadhore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Saint Lucie
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
3.5 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
8.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
3.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
6.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Port St. Lucie RV Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Port St. Lucie RV Resort

Property: Port St. Lucie RV Resort
Address: 3703 Jennings Road, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Port Saint Lucie
Number of rooms: 117
Also Known As:
Port St. Lucie Rv Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Port St. Lucie RV Resort Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing