We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Port Richey
Nearby Hotels
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Side Inn(New Port Richey)
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(New Port Richey)
$47
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Palm Inn(New Port Richey)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Green Key Beach Motel(New Port Richey)
Travelocity
View Deal
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveler rating
114
166
155
118
129
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
166
155
118
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubconvenient locationfree breakfastcoffee makeryogurttarpon springsfloridaport
Filter
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 682 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManagerPortRichey, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Port Richey, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

This hotel was very dirty. They had to spray for bugs while we were there. The furniture was worn out, there were holes in the blankets and shower curtain and the carpet was filthy. We came in late and had to visit an ill relative in a nearby hospital, so didn't have time to keep moving our things even though they offered a different room. That room was even worse. Won't be staying at these hotels again after this experience.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerPortRichey, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Port Richey, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for your experience at our hotel. We take all comments and reviews seriously. We are looking into your situation and working on solutions to make things better in the future. We hope that you will give us another chance when you come to town again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this place was. Some of the reviews we read made us hesitant to stay here, but the location was closest to some business we had in the area. The staff was friendly and the whole place looked clean. The bed was comfortable and there were no funky smells in the room. We needed to stay an extra night and the staff member at the front desk took care of the arrangements without a hitch. Traffic on US19 is always bad in the daytime and there seems to be unending construction, but there was no annoying noise from our room. Coffee, muffins and fruit were all fine. Maybe we were just lucky, but everything was good for us.

Room Tip: We stayed in 134 facing the courtyard and the pool and it was good.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerPortRichey, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Port Richey, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate all your feedback. We are so happy you had a good experience. Even though you had doubts you tried us and gave us a chance. Thank you for noticing that what you read isn't always a representation of the truth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews