We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Port Richey
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Side Inn(New Port Richey)
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(New Port Richey)
$51
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveler rating
115
166
156
118
130
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
166
156
118
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubconvenient locationfree breakfastcoffee makeryogurttarpon springsfloridaport
Filter
Updating list...
563 - 568 of 685 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

My sister and I were going to stay for one week, but left early. This Days Inn is the worst place I have ever stayed. The room was awful. I took a damp towel and wiped around the base of the toilet, and the towel was filthy. Do not go barefoot or wear white socks on the carpeting. We had ghost ants in our room. The hotel is old, rundown and poorly maintained (which is not the fault of the maintenance crew). If you buy your room online as we did, you get their worst room (as confirmed by one front desk employee). The front desk staff provided no help whatsoever and only added to our unpleasant stay (Eddie, in particular). One nice thing I can say is the gal who operates the breakfast area is pleasant and friendly as is one of the maintenance men (Juan?). Go to the hotel across the street for a truly wonderful experience!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbs608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Room was very dirty along with the bathroom. Bedspreads had cigarette burns in them. Carpet in room smelled like a wet dog.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews