- Free Wifi
- Free Parking
I was Visiting from up North and I will definitely stay here again, for the price I got man can't beat it....no downsides I can say an I like to complain ............................................
Con's: I can't say anything
jj48fan 1984, Thank you for the review of the hotel and we look forward to seeing you back on your next visit to Port Richey FL....
This was my second stay here only because the first stay was pretty good for the cost. However this stay was not so much. First I was put in a smoking/accessible room even through my reservation was for a NON-SMOKING accessible room. LOTS of Febreeze helped with that problem. then the "free" Wi-Fi was out, was told do to a lighting storm from previous days and should be fixed on Monday. Then they have the nerve to charge me an extra 2 bucks for a "hotel service fee" REALLY I think not I WILL BE CONTACTING management about that!! Needless to say. Have at least 3 more trips planned to Port Richey over the next 30 days and I WILL NOT be staying here. IF you need a cheap bed for one night it's fine, just watch out for the extra charges to your bill.
Thank you for the review of the hotel. We at the Howard Johnson would like to apologize for the problems that u had at the hotel and would like you to know that we have fixed the problem with the Wi Fi, and hope that you do come back to stay with us despite the the problems that you had from ur stay