We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$112
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$109
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Side Inn(New Port Richey)
$55
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(New Port Richey)
$47
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveler rating
91
59
25
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
59
25
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknice hotelroom was cleanwould definitely stay here againbreakfast was amazingmy family and i stayed herenice pool and hot tubshort drivethe staff was friendly and helpfulworst partbreakfast foodyogurttwo nightsshower headfree breakfasta great place to staygreat price
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 196 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2017

Alway a great place to stay in the Port Richey Florida area! Very family/pet friendly! Great price! Work out room, outdoor pool, complimentary breakfast. Sits next to a minature golf course. Plenty of places close by to eat. Not a far drive to Sam's Beach bar a restaraunt/bar right on the Gulf of Mexico which generally has live music. Sun West Park is a short drive (swimming quarry with blow ups, paddle board, kayak rentals and just an overall great swimming area). This hotel is within 1.5 miles to a small shopping mall. Could be an alternative option to staying in Tampa when there is a busy venue. Can just hop on 589 express way and be to Tampa airport or Tampa in 45 minutes. Modern facility with lots to offer. The manager Zdenka is so wonderful to deal with as are the other front end staff. Would highly recommend you consider this hotel if you are in the area!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GandJ2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Staff had to deal with not only a severe hurricane but power outages no phone no internet and intoxicated guests they did a remarkable job considering the circumstances
I could not have been as nice as they were

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Bradley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Overall I was impressed with our stay. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good and the rooms were clean and quiet. The only complaint I have is that our room smelled like mold or mildew the entire time. I am not sure if this is just because it's Florida but it seemed like the room needed to be aired out and the windows didn't open.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

My family and I stayed here for 5 days while visiting family in the Port Richey area. We have stayed here every summer for the past 4 years which is a testament to the facility and the staff at this location. The rooms and common areas are always very clean. The staff has always been very welcoming, friendly, and helpful.

This was our first time back since January 2016. This time, we noticed that certain aspects of the hotel are beginning to look outdated. For example, the chairs at the pool have been the same for the past few years and could use a deep cleaning. Similarly, the pool and hot tub were fairly clean but could use a detailed scrubbing. My hope is that we visited during an "off" time and that these areas will be updated upon our return next year.

If you stay here, you will not regret it. As I said, this hotel and the staff are fantastic!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tjg523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

We have stayed here before but this time we found our room not as comfortable as before. The bed mattress was well worn with body crevasses, carpet didn't feel clean to walk barefoot at all. The breakfast was not tasty, and the juice was watered down pretty much, too. Every one was very friendly, and the maids did well. We stayed for 3 nights, the cost was reasonable, as the other times, just lacking in many areas. . So sad, next visit to my brother will not be here.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MMorgan2571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews