We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome as always”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #8 of 98 Restaurants in Port Richey
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
191 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Awesome as always”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

Great good for a chain restraunt. So many choices and all are so good. Always leave with a belly ache, lol. Staff are nice and attentive. Can't go wrong here.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheMadDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    59
    24
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Central Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
88 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A Little Disappointed”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

The waitress was very nice but forgot to bring some items that we
had requested. The food was good but could have been hotter.
I have eaten here before and this time it did not live up to past
visits

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank worldtraveler810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You can never go wrong here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013 via mobile

I have dined here at least 100 times and the food is always great no matter what I order. Some say it's pricey but come on now? It's a great atmosphere delicious food nice presentation and great service. I had spent much
more in other places that don't even amount to 10% of what they give you. When you're looking
for good casual food with a little Italian twist C's is always a winner

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tascheia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa Bay FL
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Food and service at the Palm Harbor location has deteriorated tremendously.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

My wife is a Italian American and a great cook. She used to enjoy the food here. Now the chicken soup is thin and has little pasta and chicken. Food's doesn't seem as fresh. Recently they have gotten two large carry out orders wrong. They told us to return for the missing items. However as we had guests all this was not possible. We were given a $25 card as a consolation prize. The attitude of the management was not welcoming. The card was insufficient to cover the food that was incorrect in our order.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank aklipper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great food, great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

The pasta weezy is fabulous. Our server Jason had a torn rotator cuff and did a great job taking care of us. Canoli and Tiramasu was awesome. Will be back soon.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing