We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alot of food .”
Review of HIBACHI BUFFET

HIBACHI BUFFET
Ranked #68 of 99 Restaurants in Port Richey
Cuisines: American, Chinese, Japanese
Restaurant details
Tarentum, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Alot of food .”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

They have a very large buffet a ton of different foods . The food quality is good . They will cook your food for you .

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank ZAGNUTZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    18
    13
    9
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Richey, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awsome !”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

When you walk in the foyer and you see a well kept water fall ,you are greeted by the hostess and seated quickly . They take your drink order then you move to a wonderfully large buffett system , The food smells great ! the food is hot and very affordable . From the outside it doesnt look like much but on the inside its a whole new deal.. Im goin back !

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LEE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Buffet ! Fresh Steaming Food !”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Awesome deal , Good Service , Clean Establishment , Will Definantly Return again .....lots of Shrimp , and Fat people !!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank MarkOatsvall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bugs!”
Reviewed January 19, 2013

We just went here a few hours ago and as we eating our ice cream at the end of our meal we noticed roach sticky traps on top of every corner of all the room dividers. Full of bugs. Gross! Im reporting to health department Moday am!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kara6214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shady Hills, FL
Level 6 Contributor
75 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great for a quick feast”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Good food at a very reasonable price. The food is tasty, the facility large and clean, and the service comes with smiles. The Hibachi Buffet is in a fine location on the West side of U.S. Hwy 19 in Port Richey, Florida, My grand daughter loves sushi, so rather than spend $75 at a speciality sushi bar, we get out of the buffet for about $12 for the two of us--eat all you want including desert.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank patricia l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed HIBACHI BUFFET also viewed

 

Been to HIBACHI BUFFET? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing