We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Beef O Bradys - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Beef O Bradys
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
Restaurant details
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Good food, great company. Husband forgot his glasses and I ordered him what I thought was a Rueben but turned out to be roast beef on mashed potatoes. We were puzzled and then realized I said the wrong item. They were insistent on getting him the Rueben, which was really nice of them. They went out of their way to please us. Very nice, friendly restaurant.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    2
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Orange, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
350 reviews
250 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Sadly, they have shut down!”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

This was our favorite beer, sandwich, and, football place. It was run by a great, hard working family. Unfortunately they have closed down.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Decent Pub Food”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Don't come here looking for a gourmet meal.

They have a nice selection of chicken wing flavors, and both boneless and traditional wings. Their salads and sandwiches are also decent. The prices are also fair.

The service is hit or miss but they are usually pretty friendly, just not always attentive.
fair.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Prvteye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Daytona, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“We love Trivia night!!!”
Reviewed May 6, 2012

Great little spot. Good food and drinks. Fun trivia for prizes!!

Bar style atmosphere, bar style food.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank GrandmaPoppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed February 17, 2012

the food is good, the service is a little slow and they do karoke on the weekends (not my thing)

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank kris b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beef O Bradys also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing