We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cannot beat it for the price”
Review of CiCi's Pizza - CLOSED

CiCi's Pizza
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Michigan
Level Contributor
44 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Cannot beat it for the price”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Have been going here for years and it doesn't disappoint. The key is the management, it has always been especially good for a chain - everyone does their job without being told and they work as a team. Pizza variety is always good. Desserts are always available. Prices are excellent. Only time I have ever had a slight issue was one night they had removed the salad bar 30 mins before closing - but they did warn us, we could have walked out. We didn't - because this place fills the need for a lot of meal times.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jlsfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    2
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“All you can eat pizza!”
Reviewed May 10, 2013

They have pre-made pizza by the slice that you serve yourself too. They will also make you a pizza of your liking...

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank SEOJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
89 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Grand Kid Favorite”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

No waiting here. When you get here with the grand kids you pay and go for it. Actually the pizza is not my favorite part of the meal. Their premixed salad and the brownies and cinnamon rolls for desert are my favorites. I always order a mushroom pizza which they will make for me but it takes 10 min. Hard to beat the value for the money.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank poosu43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Pizza On The Cheap”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

If you're on a budget, in a hurry and would like to try a variety of pizzas and pizza toppings without much regard for quality or flavor ... this place is fine.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank PCUSER1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Mgr and staff”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Always fresh. If they don't have what you are looking for on the buffet, they will make it for you (custom orders are welcomed). The bus "boy" works incredibly hard to keep it clean. I always tip him! Great family place (has arcade) for the budget conscience. The Mgr is awesome and you can tell his staff thinks so too because they stay there a while. Really friendly.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing