We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Grand Kid Favorite”
Review of CiCi's Pizza - CLOSED

CiCi's Pizza
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
Dining options: Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
89 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Grand Kid Favorite”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

No waiting here. When you get here with the grand kids you pay and go for it. Actually the pizza is not my favorite part of the meal. Their premixed salad and the brownies and cinnamon rolls for desert are my favorites. I always order a mushroom pizza which they will make for me but it takes 10 min. Hard to beat the value for the money.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank poosu43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    2
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Pizza On The Cheap”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

If you're on a budget, in a hurry and would like to try a variety of pizzas and pizza toppings without much regard for quality or flavor ... this place is fine.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank PCUSER1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Mgr and staff”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Always fresh. If they don't have what you are looking for on the buffet, they will make it for you (custom orders are welcomed). The bus "boy" works incredibly hard to keep it clean. I always tip him! Great family place (has arcade) for the budget conscience. The Mgr is awesome and you can tell his staff thinks so too because they stay there a while. Really friendly.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern New Jersey
Level Contributor
65 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“You Get What You Pay For”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Here's the deal, I had to check this out to see what this was all about: For $5 one can get any pizza variety they wish, plus salad, plus pasta, and dessert. Eat as much as you want; seconds, thirds, etc. Not bad if you are a healthy college student or growing teenager who is not concerned with culinary quality. The pizzas are of medium size and medium to poor quaity in my judgement. They claim their dough is made fresh, but they bake the pizzas on a coveyoor belt. I'm from the New York area, so I know good pizza. Maybe this would be OK for someone on a fixed income for a "Night Out on the Town" meal.
One thing I must state here is that the staff goes out of their way to aim-to-please. They were so friendly and pleasant. Still looking for "The-Holy-Grail-Pizza" here in Florida...and bagels too. It must be the water!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Higbees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good With Kids”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Pizza is not that great but the variety makes up for authentic style pizza. The self serve is great for kids and the salad is sufficient. The audience here would be family night with the munchkins.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Ma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing