We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent!!!”
Review of Go-Kart City

Go-Kart City
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed June 6, 2014

This was our first visit and I was amazed the staff was amazing and so kind to my son with autism.....He actually drove a go cart for the first time!!! Will return!!!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Kimberly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    14
    8
    4
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Daytona Beach, Florida
1 review
“Good for kids”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

The place was clean. Carts not fast, but a great first experience in driving for my kids. Track is in great shape. Solo drivers must be 53" tall.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank MuddyLanier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WORST PLACE EVER!!!!!”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Sure the prices are good, but all of their games and equipment are very old and hardly work! The guy in charge who lied and said he was a manager was completely uncooperative and insulting. The other staff were friendly and helpful, while this guy refused to give me any help, his name, or a number where I could speak with the real person in charge. This place is falling apart, especially the go-karts and batting cages. Do yourself a favor, spend the extra few bucks so you can have fun and get what you pay for with honesty and good service!!!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Kattie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“New Track, Great Place!!”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

What a great time, looks like they just resurfaced the track. Everybody was just so nice, we had a great time!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“go kart city a playground on tar pavement”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

some kids buy go karts for pleasure ride god forbid for a life time the go kart is probably an amusement park ride with gestures of serviceand food

Helpful?
Thank 009borg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go-Kart City also viewed

 

Been to Go-Kart City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing