We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites Port Charlotte
Nearby Hotels
$90
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Port Charlotte(Port Charlotte)(Great Value!)
$74
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$103
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Port Charlotte(Port Charlotte)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Bay Inn(Port Charlotte)
$99
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Charlotte Bay Resort(Port Charlotte)
$115
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveler rating
186
101
17
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
101
17
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice hotelsfront deskwafflescracker barrelroom was cleansausageplace to staykings highwayeasy accessfirst floorpunta gordathe breakfast areahousekeeping staffwe've stayednice stayfresh fruitthe entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 317 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2011

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room were nice and clean. My only reason for not giving 5 for 5 was because the beds were a little hard.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eggyball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

Sleep Inn & Suites Port Charlotte FL changed my perception of a "budget" hotel. The room was exceptionallt clean, FREE internet! Awesome breakfast & a staff to be commended. Week took a day off from the long weend to relax by the pool, so glad it was there! The room rates are unbelievably low. Close enough to everything you could need. See you on my next trip!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThatBobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011

We've stayed here twice as a couples getaway. We spoke to the manager and got the jacuzzi suite for $79 on slower nights. It is a great room and perfect for a romantic getaway. Staff is nice and there is a good breakfast in the morning. Good location to get to several restaurants as well. Visanis comedy club down the street has excellent food as well as Cracker barrel next door.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wilster006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2011

My husband and I were in the area waiting to pick up a load. We drive big rig. So we got a suite here. I felt like a princess! Vanessa helped us when I had trouble getting a wi fi connect and even called the room to follow up. The room was spotless and beautiful. The pool area was amazing as well and stocked with towels. We will definitely go again!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DLLH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2011

I read the reviews when I heard we were doing presentations in a hotel. I had sold timeshare for 13 years and decided to sell a new concept to me, a travel club. Turner at the front desk told me about free bicyles, with trails closeby. I decided to change my plans for the morning, ate the breakfast buffet which included foods that were on my diet plan, and went on an adventure. The rooms were very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the all the staff were friendly and went above and beyond! Its not just the great price, its the great experience!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank twylashares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews