We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Second Stay!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Port Charlotte, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
D M
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Second Stay!!”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a great time in November that we decided to bring the kids to this house after our Disney visit. Not only did we all have a fantastic time, the kids say they want to go back to Florida just to stay at this house! They loved the pool and there is plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. Thanks for another great trip! Cant wait to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2015
Thanks so much for the great review! And thank the kids for me! Glad they loved the house so much!
We look forward to you coming back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 8, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2014
Thank you so much for the great review!
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SharOn420...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful home to relax and enjoy beautiful Florida!”
Reviewed June 3, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Would highly recommend this home....I and my friends who stayed there for over a week just loved it.....great location to many different beaches. Loved the quiet neighborhood....lovely evening/morning walks and using the bikes that were in the garage :)

Everything was as advertised and we were SO pleased with the amenities. The screened in pool area being one of the highlights! When we had a question the management company was quick to respond as well. The correspondence with the owner was also very prompt and responsive as needed.

I would love to come back to this home when I stay in Florida again! Thank you for sharing your home with us!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2014
Thank you so much for the great review!
We are happy you enjoyed your vacation and our home, and we also appreciate any feedback, as we try to make the home as accommodating as possible!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
s0nja1970
Linkoping, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So great!”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house is just great. I rented the house with my husband and our 2 Girls (8 and 12). We loved the pool and that you could go strait in to the bathroom and shower from the pool. The house has all that you need for a great vacation, and they even have bikes that you can use. The beds where so comfortabel, and we also loved that it was tv in the bedrooms. One thing that was so nice that the owner had done a portfolio with all the things that you need to know about the house and where you could eat and kind of stuff you need to know when you are on vacation. We choose Port Charlotte because its between Sarasota and sanibel Island, so we could do daytrips. The owner is so sweet and answer the questions that you have and also the Company who take care of the house. I really recommed this house, you are going to have a great vacation :-).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2014
Thank you so much for the great review! We are very happy your family enjoyed their vacation and stay at our home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Charles
Reviewed February 4, 2014 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2014
Thank you so much for the great review! I am so glad your stay in our home met your expectations, and you had a great and relaxing vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed January 4, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2014
Thanks for the excellent review! We are so happy you had a great vacation and enjoyed your stay in our home! It is very important to us to make the house comfortable and accommodating, so I appreciate the great feedback! We will look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hafnarfjordur
Reviewed November 30, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing