We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,003)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveler rating
633
244
80
23
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
633
244
80
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ponte vedra front desk starbucks coffee concert hall great place to stay walking distance publix grocery store free breakfast tpc sawgrass convenient location hotel is located would highly recommend this hotel king suite the hotel staff home away from home mayo clinic very nice hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Staff was accomodating, we needed shuttle services for Friday evening and they were able to accomodate our large group to and from the party. Friendly staff at the front desk, and all around the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank sabsng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019

Centrally located to shopping for supplies and right off the main road that runs up and down the beach line. Right at the entrance to Sawgrass Golf Course if you had the chance to play golf while on the visit.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dream06036332196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Ponte Vedra is a nice, upscale town. This hotel charges upscale prices for an average hotel. Too many problems to mention, but the A/C was cool and the floors were stylish. The cookies, randomly placed in the lobby, were good, if you could get any! Great staff and managers!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chuck S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville / Ponte Vedra, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Dear Laura H. Thank you very much for your review. We're pleased that you enjoyed our small town and our staff and cookies, but we apologize for the many problems you encountered. If you'd like to discuss this in detail, please contact me. I would be happy to hear from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

This hotel has wonderful rooms, a super front desk staff and to top it all off a great Pub with good food. It also has Starbucks Coffee in the Mulligan's Pub. Who could ask for more than that.
The Irish Nachos, Burgers and Fries can't be beat. I have never raved about fries in my life but I am doing it NOW. Check it out!!

Room tip: All are perfect rooms
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank crab99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chuck S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville / Ponte Vedra, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Dear crabb99, Thank you very much for your enthusiastic review of our hotel and restaurant. We're all pleased that you enjoyed yourself while here, and hope you'll visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

We selected this hotel as part of our wedding block, so we had guests staying from out of town. Everyone had a GREAT time and commented on how easy the hotel was, close to the beach and great shopping/restaurants. Anette was very easy to work with on the events side and very responsive to emails. Overall, a great experience!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Michelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chuck S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville / Ponte Vedra, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Dear Michelle F, Thank you for your wonderful review, which I've sent to Anette. She'll be so pleased! We understand the significant importance of weddings and try to ensure that all goes as smoothly as possible, so we loved your subject line. Hopefully, we'll get a chance to welcome your friends and family again. Congratulations and best of luck for a happy future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews