We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!!”
Review of Napoli's Pastaria

Napoli's Pastaria
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Southern State
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

During our two week vacation in Ponte Vedra we enjoyed Napoli's five times! We kept wanting to go back and best of all, they deliver. Every dish we tried was delicious. Our favorite became the baked meat ravioli but we also loved every bite of other dishes we ordered. The garlic knots are ADDICTIVELY yummy. The restaurant is very clean and comfortably casual. The staff is great. Cheerful and efficient. Ponte Vedra Beach is our favorite vacation location and we will definitely continue to enjoy meals here during every trip.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GiGiLafoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    26
    10
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Friendly Staff”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

We have been here twice following baseball games at Davis Park. Food was good, service was spectacular but food is often slow to arrive. Staff is very accommodating. Garlic Knots are to die for....can't wait to try the pizza!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank C M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good pizza, friendly place”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I rented a condo in Ponte Vedra Beach and used TripAdvisor to find nearby places to eat. The reviews made this place stand out. The reviews are right. Small place. Not fancy but clean. Friendly service. Because I was solo, I ate at the bar. I ordered a small pizza, which was more than plenty. Ate more than I should and took home what I couldn't eat. Pizza was very good; extremely thin crust, not too much cheese, very fresh ingredients. Not overcooked. I will go back.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SSCCardinal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“$1 Drafts on Weeknights”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We were in the area for about a week and stumbled upon this restaurant. We like it so much that we went back two nights later for trivia night. Although we were there too late, they offer $1 drafts before 6 PM on weekdays. We had the Greek salad and a slice of the Sicilian. We liked it so much that we ordered exactly the same thing when we returned. The Greek salad was exceptional and even included stuffed grape leaves.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank GordonW4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“My New Favorite Place”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We stopped for the pizza happy hour just 2 weeks ago, we have been back 3 times all ready. The happy hour specials cannot be beat, yet the meals are the best in the area. The Garlic Knots are my favorite.
The food and service are great.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli's Pastaria also viewed

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
 
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
 

Been to Napoli's Pastaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing