We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Italian Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Napoli's Pastaria

Napoli's Pastaria
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Italian Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2012

Napoli's has turned into one our favorite restaurant's to visit in the Ponte Vedra area. The owner is from "up" North, the staff are very professional and the food is better than than many places that charge twice as much.

Ask for Steve - "the Owner" and grab the best Pasta Dishes in town.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HockeyDude11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    25
    9
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very good Pizza and dinners”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2012

Steve is from NJ, where competition for great pizza is on every corner, like BBQ is down south. He uses the best cheese, and makes a thin crust, so the center of his pizza's isn't oily, runny or droopy. Don't miss this place at Mickler Circle.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sheila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
74 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“The word is out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2012

We were at Napoli's several months ago and there weren't very many people there. We thought the food was really good,excelant menu, great service and ample parking. We went there again recently with friends and the place was packed. I guess the word is out. This is a place to go again and again.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Davejames07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedre, FL
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good choice for good food and value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2012

We looked for a teen friendly menu in the PV area and saw other reviews of Napoli so thought we'd give it a try. Service was excellent (Pete was more professional than some staff at posher places in the area). The food was good - red sauce fantastic, pizza like NYC favorites and bread was fresh. Descent wines as well. All in all a perfect spot for savory Italian that was a hit with the whole familia.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MelNawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
1 review
“Good Italian Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2011

Heard we had to give it a try....glad we did. The food and service were great! Will be back next time we're in town.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank terry34573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli's Pastaria also viewed

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
 
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
 

Been to Napoli's Pastaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing