We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, comfortable, close to beaches and shopping”
other travelers have booked this property
Private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Private pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pompano Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debbiew72...
Neptune, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable, close to beaches and shopping”
Reviewed March 17, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The home is part of a duplex, the owner occupies the other unit. The home is stocked with everything in the kitchen, fluffy towels galore, big screen TV in living room and bedroom, new gas grill outside, a nice heated pool, and the home is very comfortable. The others are close by if needed, are very friendly and helpful, but not intrusive at all. We stayed 5 days, enjoyed our vacation. If your looking for fancy, this is not the place, but very clean and comfortable

Date of stay: March 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UpstateNe...
Greece, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Everything was exactly as pictured/described.”
Reviewed March 1, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Everything was exactly as pictured - no complaints. Owners lived on the property and were gracious and accommodating and in every way - never intrusive. Enjoyed meeting them! Everything was clean as a whistle from linens to kitchen. Exceptionally comfortable reclining leather sofa! Bed was comfortable as well. Every amenity was provided and them some! We were able to use their grill and laundry facilities! Pool was well kept although we spent all of our time at the ocean. Enjoyed walking the neighborhood and around the nearby park/golf course. Could walk to Starbucks as well!
Only two issues - 1. - too far of a "walk" to the beach - carrying beach towels/chairs, etc. 2. Could use more lighting over the table in the kitchen.

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satisfied...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable and clean with outstanding amenities.
Owners very friendly and helpful.
Recommend highly,

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
München (Germany)
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed March 21, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed February 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing