We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food & friendly staff”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Jukebox Diner

Jukebox Diner
Ranked #34 of 356 Restaurants in Pompano Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food & friendly staff”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

A lot of personal touches here wit a real jukebox and very good and simple food. We would go again for a brunch or lunch.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stannie60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    48
    14
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
31 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice and Clean 50s diner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

Great breakfast spot, my family and I knew when we walked in this must be a great spot for a late morning breakfast, nice , friendly and clean, food was good , staff was nice.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tommy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westbury, New York, USA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Back to the 50's”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

50's theme restaurant. Menu offered a large, varied selection of hot and cold items. Service was excellent

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dorice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cute, clean retro diner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

We like eating at this little diner. There is covered outside dining, too. We have only eaten breakfast however the food is always served fast, hot and very good. The whole feel of the newly renovated Harbor Village Shopping area is great.

Helpful?
2 Thank keysgal1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pompano Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Blueberry Pancakes”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

We went back for the blueberry Pancakes, they were outstanding. Great Service thank you we will be back again. Cleanest diner we have been to.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jukebox Diner also viewed

Pompano Beach, Broward County
Pompano Beach, Broward County
 
Pompano Beach, Broward County
Pompano Beach, Broward County
 

Been to Jukebox Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing