We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST VACATION EXPERIENCE EVER!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House
Out back... Charter Yacht
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Front of House
Out back...
Charter Yacht
Dock
Patio
Patio & Grill
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom View
Master Bath
Executive Guest Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2 View
Twin Bedroom #3
Bunk Bedroom #4
Bath & Steam Shower
Living Room Entrance
Living Room
Living Room 2
LR Entertainment Center
Bar
Dining Room View
Dining Room
Office w/ computer
Kitchen
Kitchen View
Kitchen 2
Kitchen 3
Tiki Hut
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pompano Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roy M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST VACATION EXPERIENCE EVER!!”
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed in several vacation homes in the past and this is by far the best. The house is in mint condition and very clean including pool area. The owners Rick and Judy have only one goal in mind, make the customer happy. Indeed they did, with their courteous service and accommodating manner we had the best and most relaxing experience ever! They were even willing to work with our flight schedule and let us checkout later and use the home and pool free of charge. Thanks!!!! Can't wait to come back!

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elle K
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The place was fantastic but the owner was even better!”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family stayed here for 10 nights and we were very sad to leave. The place was wonderful, plenty of room with an amazing view from the kitchen (which the kitchen was pretty amazing itself).

We also had the pleasure of spending time with one of the owners Rick. He was extremely friendly and helpful and has become a new friend.

I highly recommend renting this house if you are in the area.

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed April 1, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SCHOMBERG ONT. CANADA
Reviewed April 27, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing