We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay. The location is beautiful.”
other travelers have booked this property
Intracoastal and Heated Swimming Pool at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Intracoastal and Heated Swimming Pool at night
Tables and BBQ area by the water BBQ area by the water
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Intracoastal and Heated Swimming Pool at night
Tables and BBQ area by the water
BBQ area by the water
Intracoastal View
Chairs and umbrelas by the water
Heated swimming pool
Building and swimming pool
Gas BBQ grills
Aloha13
Building facing Riverside Drive
Livingroom with the Murphy bed closed against the wall
Table and flat TV
Bathroom
Kitchen
Livingroom
Sunset by the Water
Building facing the Intracoastal Water
Building facing the Intracoastal Water
Boats passing by
Building facing the Intracoastal Water
Building facing the Intracoastal Water
Building and swimming pool
Building and swimming pool
Pompano Beach and the Pier
Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach walkway by the beach
Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach sidewalk by the beach
Walking distance marina
Walking distance marina
Restaurant nearby
Intracoastal view by the bridge
Intracoastal view by the bridge
Sidewalk and lawn by the beach
Beach View from the Pompano Fishing Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pompano Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Susan A
1 review
“Nice Lication”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The studio unit we were in had cheap furniture which was very uncomfortable, no curtains on the window and there was a light outside the room on all night and made it hard to sleep. That being said, we loved being on the intercostal, watching the boats on the water. The pool was also too cold to enjoy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abass6895
1 review
“Great place to stay. The location is beautiful.”
Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The studio was very clean and reasonably priced. Kitchen was well stocked. Loved the location and the grounds are very well maintained. I am already booking another stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2015
"Thank you so much for your feedback! I hope you come back again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LCote56
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very relaxing place”
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Watching the boats under a palm vas a great joy... Location was nice and calm. The studio was clean and equipped. The studio has not an intracoastal see but a few steps from it.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2015
"Thank you so much for your feedback! I hope you come back again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
starlight...
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location for vacation”
Reviewed April 26, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We enjoyed our second honeymoon in this cute efficiency apartment on the intracoastal. It contained many of the comforts of home. Monique ,the manager , is very helpful and the other staff take great care in keeping the rooms and grounds clean. A pleasant and clean swimming pool add to the attractions of the facility. We enjoyed reading on the patio and watching the yachts and fishing boats go by. The only concern was the bright outside lights peaking through the blinds to illuminate the interior at night and the sometimes uneven cooling of the air conditioner.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2015
Thank you so much for your feedback! I hope you come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snakelady...
New Bedford, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another Perfect Stay in #1”
Reviewed December 28, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

this year we added 2 more days making it total 17 days don't know how I will do any less at thislittle piece of PARADISE!!! Once again the owner,Ronira, went out of her way to accomodate my wishes. Nothing about this place dissapoints!!! Thanks again Ronira and a special shout out to Monique, the Manager, Diane, housekeeping, and Tony, the groundskeeper . All great people!!! Hope to see everyone again next year! God Bless and Happy New Year!!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review and come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This place was perfect. We wanted a relaxing vacation and got it here!
Room was clean, small but spacious enough for a couple. Murphy bed was surprisingly comfortable- galley kitchen small but had a full sized fridge and fully stocked cabinets.
The grounds were beautiful. We sat on the dock all week and watched the boats while taking quick dips in their beautiful pool.
Beach is one road over, easy to walk to.
We would definitely come back. What a find!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sitting on the dock, so beautiful!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2014
I am glad you had a good time,and sure appreciated your review.I hope you come back soon!
Ronira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surry
Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 7, 2014
Thank you so much for taking your time reviewing my place! I really hope to see you all soon!
Ronira Fruhstuck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing