We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
8
8
7
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
8
7
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the location is perfect the ritz microwave tiki remodeling linens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 38 reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2018 via mobile

Great service from staff especially Florence and Jessica. The location is perfect right by the ocean and waking distance to restaurants and stores. The rooms are simple but comfortable. Had a great visit.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank sh3rri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

Huge sandwiches. Had to take 1/2 home. Everything we had was good. Did not have the fish but looked good. Service was little slow but polite
Had to wait on check. Waitress hustled but not enough help Food arrived hot and correctly

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dogdoc53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

We were staying at ebb tide but we wanted to stay longer but they were booked up. We walked next door to oceans and tried to get a room for 2 nights, they told me it would be $314.00 per night for a double bed room. I guess it’s not a good idea to try to just walk in and book a room. I was in shock at the price of the room.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nelli4343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is absolutely disgusting and very sketchy! When we got to our room there was a screw on our bed and long hairs on the sheets and pillows! Not to mention the bathroom is not clean. We switched our room but the air conditioning barely works! Highly recommend not staying here. Nothing like the pictures.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank carolsmith119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018

The staff was very friendly and worked hard to make sure our room was clean and stocked with towels, clean linens, etc. The pool was very refreshing and we even tried out the hammocks hanging on the trees...wonderful! The beach is close by and the hotel gave us beach chairs to take down there. Water was pretty rough on the day that we went, but the beach itself is massive. We would book again at this place for sure.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
1  Thank Scubadaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews