We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Greek food and fast, friendly service at a great price!”

It's All Greek to Me! Grill
Ranked #51 of 357 Restaurants in Pompano Beach
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Saint Joseph, Minnesota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious Greek food and fast, friendly service at a great price!”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Highly recommended. Fast-food style but excellent quality and a great bargain. Friendly, family-run place.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Onurb23_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    19
    9
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coconut Creek, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“It's All Greek to Me! Grill”
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Great service, nice and bright, outdoor service too, best part no LOUD music or TV's blaring at you. Food was really good, fast friendly service. Will definitely go back.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oh2btan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caracas, Venezuela
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food!! Like eating in Monastiraki”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Its simple great going to eat in a place where u can simple eat the same way did in athens trip. you can have the gyro pita with the fries on it !! like the real way to eat the gyro. the greek salad and the saganaki !! and enjoy with a Mythos beer just great. also the owners are very friendly and the attention its just great. its now on my list to place to eat when i go back to Florida.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Lugoviking01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great cheap Greek food”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Great value. Large portions. Very frien.dly service. Loved the gyro. Try the almond cookies they are addictive. Even better deals at dinner.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank rachelsail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
118 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Awesome Food”
Reviewed August 4, 2012

Stopped into this Grill today, why? Because the Chineses Restaurant next door was take out only. I wanted to sit down for a lunch time meal. Thanks to the lack of Chairs I had an Outstanding meal. I had the Befteki on Pita with Fries. My wife had the Tuna on Pita. Excellent food, very friendly atmosphere, very happy I found this place.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LTJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed It's All Greek to Me! Grill also viewed

Margate, Broward County
Coral Springs, Broward County
 
Pompano Beach, Broward County
 

Been to It's All Greek to Me! Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing