We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good location and the house was confortable...”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool #1 yards from your back window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool #1 yards from your back window
The entrance to the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Pool #1 yards from your back window
The entrance to the villa
A view of the pool from the master bedroom
Lake Marion Marina
Pool #1 near the Club house
Clean playground, not crouded
Tennis court, feels like a private venue
Tenis court available at your own time
Basketball court, play at your leisure
The lake marina, we like to take serene walks there.  Relaxing and peacefull
Master bedroom with fiew of the pool
Front view of the villa
This Pool is 20 yards away from Villa
An angle of the Club house
Another view of the playing courts
Lake Marion, a peacefull retreat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Poinciana, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elicleito...
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good location and the house was confortable and clean!!”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very good location and the house was confortable and clean!! I liked the location, the house is very good and spacious. Poinciana has a pleasant climate.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. It was nice having you as a guest.
Sincerely,
Myrline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2016
Thank you Sonia. I'm glad you were able to enjoy your vacation and the villa for the serenity it offers. I would love to host you again or your loved ones in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dcranford...
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place, and well furnished, get location.”
Reviewed August 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great stay and would recommend to my friends and family. I liked the fact that it was close to Orlando, the beaches, and many other place for entertainment. The beds were very comfortable and each bed room had a TV. The air condition worked very and it was very excellent place for our vacation.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: layout of villa
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Art S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was worth every penny.”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First time we ever rented a vacation home. I never trusted the on line sites to give you what was promised. Trip advisor was on top of their game. The villa was perfect for what we needed. It was furnished as promised with everything we would need for our stay. There were a few things that could have been better, but these things were not within the owners control. Both pools were not maintained properly. Filtration was bad and there was a chemical imbalance. There were live water bugs in the pools( I sevice pools in Az.) Boys didn't mind, but wife did. I bought a 3 day permit to fish and I was told we could not fish from the dock provided for guests. There were no signs. Other than that, we were completely satisfied with our stay. I might add, the security personnel were very people friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: My wife loved the tub the best; I liked the amenities
Liked least: bed was really uncomfortable. It needs a new mattress cause it sags in the middle. We slept in 3rd BR last 2 nights. There were a couple of broken things when we moved in, e.g. vertical blinds, cabinet door broke and numerous holes n walls
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing