We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CBK”

Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 6/17
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #3 of 272 Restaurants in Plantation
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

The service was great. The salad wings and pizza was terrific. One of my favorite restaurants.I highly recommend going there for dinner. The entire staff was great.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank cbkfin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (292)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 292 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2019

We love their pizza, salad and wings. Staff is friendly. Service is okay (very nice but sometimes forgetful and/or absent). Anthony's is great place to be casual but enjoy very good food, great coal fired pizza!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank gentlemanjack143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

We all shared a pizza , stuffed shells , eggplant and a salad . The others reported that the cannolis were good too. I was too stuffed ! Plenty to go around ; good service and very tasty dishes.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank kaw54realestate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

I like the way the pizza is cooked. Service was excellent with the staff being polite. Got my drink order on time and refills.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roger N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019

A later in the evening takeout dinner of two pizzas hit the spot. We had a Philly Cheese Streak Pizza and a Margarita Pizza. Both were well prepared and cooked in coal fired ovens. Judging from the crowds dining inside and outside this is a very popular place. Looking forward to have a couple leftover pieces for lunch!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TundraJayco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza also viewed

Plantation, Broward County
Plantation, Broward County
 
Plantation, Broward County
Plantation, Broward County
 
Plantation, Broward County
Plantation, Broward County
 

Been to Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing