We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Plantation
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$194
$164
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation at SW 6th St(Plantation)(Great Value!)
$105
$79
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$109
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveler rating
184
209
114
67
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
209
114
67
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeters roadstay at la quintawafflesquiet areabusiness parkhousekeeping staffenjoyed my stayport evergladessawgrass millsfree breakfastlqshoppingftlauderdalemallpublixmattress
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 635 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I would give this hotel 5 stars. The room was nicely furnished, everything seemed fresh, the appliances were great. The staff was pleasant. The heated pool was terrific and to top it all it was pet friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Irene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

I reserved a non-smoking room and planned to arrive and check in late at night. I called this hotel about 2PM to confirm that I will arrive and check in late about mid night. Upon arrival at mid night, I was told that non-smoking is not available!!! At mid night we had no choice and had to stayed in a smoking room on the 4th floor!! This room looked clean but has heave smoke and Pet odor!! My wife could not sleep almost all night!! The beakfast is OK though.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Duke T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Excellent Hotel. Friendly staff, great breakfast food. I really enjoyed the great warm swimming pool. It's the first time I ever was able to just walk into the swimming pool without having to take time for my body to adjust to the water! What a treat! The rooms are spacious and efficient with the internet connection in the room. Very nice stay!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

If you have a dog traveling with you it is a great place to stay, there is NO Extra Charge for the pet and are extremely pet friendly. We have stayed there every time we go to visit our son who lives in the area and thhey are great.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Donald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

We always stay at this LaQuinta when we are in the area several times a year. The front desk staff is always exceptional. The pool and hot tub area are always clean and well maintained. Pretty good breakfast set-up. Good prices. Close to a lot of shopping and restaurants and grocery stores.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank dede1054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews