We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pool and Patio are Paradise!”
other travelers have booked this property
Private pool and pavillion area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool and pavillion area
Front of the property Interior veiw
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Private pool and pavillion area
Front of the property
Interior veiw
The kitchen area
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Middle bedroom
Guest bathroom
Rear bedroom
Living Room
Pool and pavilion area
Pavilion kitchen and bar area
Pavilion eating area
Pavilion kitchen and bar counter area
Spa area inside the cave
Outside garden area with fountain
Outside garden area and chiminea
Tropical pool area at night
Our tropical pool area at night
Tropical pool and waterfall at night
Cave and spa area at twilight
One of many near by beach areas
More beach area photos
Thats Mervyn Dillon, famous cricket player of Trinidad staying here during playoffs here in Florida
We are a Gay friendly destination.Only 15 minutes to Wilton Manors and all Gay owned establishments.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Plantation, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
teresasol...
Stryker, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Pool and Patio are Paradise!”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This house was so great. We loved the pool and patio. Mark was so helpful and great to work with. We will be coming back to stay here again for sure. Everything you needed was there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2018
Thank you for staying at our property. So glad you had a nice time and hope you will come back and stay with us again.

Thanks for your very nice review about your vacation experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loriu4165
1 review
“Great time”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great house.Very clean, cozy and comfy. Loved backyard with pool. Very relaxing. Mark is friendly and accessible. Will visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Thank you for staying at our property. So glad you had a nice time and hope you will come back and stay with us again.

Thanks for your very nice review about your vacation experience.

Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Runninl8r
Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful backyard Oasis”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We rented this house at the end of May 2016 for five nights for a family wedding. There were 9 of us all together and it was less expensive to rent this house than us all getting a hotel room. We had a fabulous time! The house is great and the backyard is a wonderful oasis where our family had a lot of fun in the pool and deck area. We basically lived outdoors where there was a kitchen with everything you could possibly need. The owner, Mark, was very helpful, accommodating and easy to work with. Anytime we had a question, he always got right back to us. We hope some day in the future to plan another family vacation to FL and would love to rent this house again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the backyard oasis
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2016
Thank you so much for staying at our property and for you very nice review. Glad you had a great time and the property with all its amenities worked out well for you. Come back and stay again at any time.

Thank you,

Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edgar Q
1 review
“A piece of heaven ”
Reviewed September 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This place was great! No problems. Everything worked..had just about everything you would need on your vacation. A Big thumbs up for this rental. Also a big thumbs up for Mark Fernicola great guy very helpful thanks!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2015
It was a pleasure having Edgar and his family stay with us. They were a great group and we welcome them to come back and stay with us again at any time.
Thank you.
Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobWWM
Burlington, Canada
1 review
“Back Yard Resort”
Reviewed February 21, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Our Family of 4 and Friend of 3 stayed comfortably for our three night stay. If your looking to just hangout with your family or just hang your hat for some R&R then this is a great place. We had limited use of a car so exploring around wasn't must of and option but when we did get out most things like groceries and gas were easy to find. Overall we had a great stay and the fullly enclosed back yard with all the water features made if feel like our own private resort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Back Yard
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2015
Thanks for the wonderful review. Were glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come back again sometime in the future.

Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing