We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”

Duffy's Sports Grill
Order Online
Ranked #19 of 277 Restaurants in Plantation
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile

Our first night in town, we were looking for a quick bite found Duffy’s sports grill got a spot on the deck and had a great supper with amazing service by Stephanie . Potato skins where delicious and burger was right up there also.
We returned the second night for their rib special also very good .2for 1 drinks never hurt either . A great night out for food , drinks and service.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank s-ssal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (235)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 235 reviews

Reviewed December 9, 2018

My wife was working in Plantation for several weeks and we decided we would check out Duffy's for dinner. We're glad we did. It's a chain sports grill, but the food does not feel like a chain. We had a fresh fish sandwich and our sides were plentiful. The beer was nice and chilled. The servers were really nice. I liked it so much that I went there for lunch 2 days later while my wife was working. We also joined the MVP club which entitled me to a free appetizer. Same great food, same great service. If I go back to Plantation, I'm sure I'll return. There are lots of TV's, showing just about every sport.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank damico27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2018 via mobile

Salads, baked potatoes, ribs, chicken all good.
Good selection of wines and draft beers made it a good night.
Very busy and clearly popular.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank siralex1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

Every now and then when I lunch w a younger client they want wings ribs and a beer w sweet dessert and a sports venue w Tv’s. Duffy’s has it all with cheap lunch specials and fun loving servers. Not great food but for a quick fill up on food and drinks and appetizers this is the place.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank K2853VMkens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

We very rarely go out to dinner. Noe we go once a month. No is the food fresh and great. The wait staff is the best. I feel like a big family when we go.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pioneer801187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Duffy's Sports Grill also viewed

Plantation, Broward County
Plantation, Broward County
 
Plantation, Broward County
 

Been to Duffy's Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing