We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We Have eaten at Panera several time's at different locations. Always good food at good prices.”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #25 of 155 Restaurants in Pinellas Park
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
florida
Level Contributor
230 reviews
204 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“We Have eaten at Panera several time's at different locations. Always good food at good prices.”
Reviewed December 1, 2012

We Have eaten at Panera several time's at different locations. Always good food at good prices. Had the new Grown Up grilled cheese and Chicken & Rice soup both were great

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeff2411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    17
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
florida
Level Contributor
230 reviews
204 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Good food. Good prices. Very good selection on the menu.”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

We Have eaten at Panera several time's at different locations. Always good food at good prices. Had the new chicken stew and the Turkey Panie both were very good.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeff2411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinellas Park, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great soups”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

I've eaten at Panera several time at different locations and states, always good food at good prices.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Panera is my fav restaurant!”
Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

I absoloutely love panera bread! They're desserts, food, an soups are amazing. It's a family restaurant, and kids would love it. I definitely recommend their green tea! You HAVE to try this place out :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chloerox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Classic Bread Company”
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Great bread, good service; classic St. Louis Bread Company (you can tell where I am from!). The only negariave is that the selection of bagels was limited and they ran out of selected bagels early in the afternoon.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

Pinellas Park, FL
Pinellas Park, FL
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing