We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great value!”

BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse
Ranked #2 of 156 Restaurants in Pinellas Park
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food, great value!”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

Lots of menu items to choose from. Great selection of beer on tap. BJ's has a great happy hour. One of the best restaurants in the area.

Helpful?
Thank Christopher N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    108
    50
    17
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Huge Menu”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

You have to find something you'll like on a menu this large. I have never been disappointed. If you go more than once, start earning points and save money by paying thru their app.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DHerman_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent choice of brews”
Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

The food was very good as well, though some of us only had burgers they were cooked as ordered and the thin fries were surprisingly good. As for the service, attentive and helpful good knowledge of a large menu , made very good suggestions and helped ensure that we've back

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank silencemonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinellas Park, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice dinner out”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We went as a group of friends celebrating a couple of birthdays. The food and the service were really good. No discussion about splitting the check for us. It was clean and I will go back for sure.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lynmack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Awesome Selection”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We just took our office to BJ's for a team dinner. There's something for everyone on the menu. I got the tilapia and scallops with steamed veggies. It was very tasty. This is the perfect place to take a group as the choices are so numerous.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Catbrown50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse also viewed

 

Been to BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing