We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing Bundt”

Nothing Bundt Cakes
Ranked #2 of 2 Dessert in Pinecrest
Restaurant details
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“Nothing Bundt”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

There truly is "nothing like a Bundt". They are amazing. This bakery is my go-to place when taking dessert to another's home or providing for my own guests. I'm partial to the bundtinis as they are small enough for tiny hands to hold and for those of us watching our waists to still enjoy the richness of a perfect pastry. Arlene Kahn in Miami, Fl

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Arlene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    2
    1
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
“They are delicious”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Very moist, a bit sweet but overall good, just wonder what the calorie count is. Many flavors to choose from, a great treat to have once in a while. Will probably buy some more in a few months

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank martycaso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Great bundt cakes”
Reviewed April 17, 2013 via mobile

I'm not a cake lover but this place is excellent and makes me come back for seconds. Its my new favorite place for birthday cakes

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BusterBrewsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kendall, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Delightfully delicious!”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

I was so excited to see another one of these bakeries opening up in Miami. These Bundt cakes are amazing! The Bundlets are a great value at $3.99 each considering the price of gourmet cupcakes these days. The White Chocolate Rasberry ones are crazy good!

Both of the locations have GREAT customer service but I especially like the young lady manning the cashier all three times I've been to this one. What a breath of fresh air!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mami2three
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Nothing Bundt Cakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing