We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just what we were looking for!”
other travelers have booked this property
Sandy Key features 2 gulf front pools, 1 heated seasonally, plus tennis court and fitness room!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sandy Key features 2 gulf front pools, 1 heated seasonally, plus tennis court and fitness room!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Sandy Key features 2 gulf front pools, 1 heated seasonally, plus tennis court and fitness room!
Endless view of sugar sand beach and gorgeous gulf water
King size bed, flat screen cable TV, Gulf view and door to balcony, and private bathroom
King suite also features full size sofa for lounging, reading, relaxing
Mirrored closet doors, soft blue walls, tile floor in KG master suite
Master bathroom with tub-shower combination
Guest bdrm features 2 full size beds, sleeps up to 4 guests, flat screen cable TV and hall bathroom
Hall bathroom is next to guest bdrm, features tub-shower combination
Full size washer and dryer in unit
Soft, white sugar sand beach is just outside ....
Bldg 1 - There are 3 Bldgs at Sandy Key
Another look at the pools - 1 pool seasonaly heated
Tennis anyone? Lighted tennis courts for your enjoyment
Beach cross walk
Beach cross over, easier than walking on the sand!
View of the complex from the beach
Gulf front Sandy Key condo complex in beautiful Perdido Key, Florida
Jetted spa next to 1 of the 2 pools!
Ahh, look at that beautiful blue-green gulf water!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Perdido Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Holly H
Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Just what we were looking for!”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a great stay at Sandy Key in Unit #612! It was a perfectly relaxing vacation. The unit was exactly as pictured in the listing and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and the condo was clean. Our favorite thing was watching the dolphins from the balcony every morning. Beach access was easy and there are chairs with umbrellas available to rent. One of the days, we even watched the Blue Angels flying in the area. That was a real treat. Sandy Key is a beautiful well maintained resort. Every employee we spoke with there was friendly and professional.
We had a little trouble figuring out the TV in the living room. I contacted the owner and he responded very quickly to provide assistance.
We will definitely return to this unit the next time we are in this area!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RJJRCRCmu...
Rantoul, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We'll be back!”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location was made for movies and the condo was a great layout and stocked with everything a family would need. Great directions were provided for everything along the way. It was close enough to some great dining and stores -- as well as entertainment. We loved the balcony and easy parking!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
onehurst
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
“Best Kept Secret for Beach Get-a-Way”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This quaint beach property proved to be just what we were looking for to enjoy our beach vacation. We were thrilled with all aspects of this rental: price, ease of booking, communication, location, super clean and comfortable. Will absolutely stay again first chance we get!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mikemae
1 review
“Excellent stay with my family!”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The condo was just like it looked in the ad The View was amazing the beach was beautiful great place to stay with the family seeing Dolphins every morning and evening was a big plus the condo was close to everything we wanted to go do a great place to relax and recharge your batteries and enjoy time with the family we will definitely stay again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
benshr
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing beach front vacation”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was very spacious with many sitting areas to eat, relax and view the beautiful beach. The condo had everything we could possibly need and was clean, had a great floor plan and best of all, a great balcony with a view of the coastline. We had a great vacation and will be coming back soon.
Pros: beach, chilled town, friendly people, condo and its amenities
Cons: just the long drive from Texas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beach views, spacious condo, closeness to beach
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: Beds could be updated IMHO
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing