We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer Family Beach Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Poolside view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside view
Enjoy gorgeous sunsets over scenic Old River from the breeze-filled screened back porch!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Poolside view
Enjoy gorgeous sunsets over scenic Old River from the breeze-filled screened back porch!
Community Pool
Deck with ocean view
The Parasol West House
Front entrance to the house
Nice, Big and Cozy living room area
Big Dining area to seat 9+
Kitchen with Fridge, stove and bar.
more of the kitchen with stove top and dishwasher
full size washer and dryer
outside seating to watch the beautiful sunset
master bedroom with attached bathroom
bathroom attached to master
guest bedroom with two twin size beds
bathroom attached to guest bed room with shower
Additional guest bedroom with another bathroom
Home has 5 Full bathrooms, this is the master bathroom w/2 vanities and shower
outside view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Perdido Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beverly J
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Summer Family Beach Vacation”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Space and location were great-plenty of room for 10 of us. Yard, screen door, and fence needed maintenance, as did front steps. Furnishings and lamps could use updating also. Kitchen was well equipped. Pier was the best for fishing and views were beautiful, especially sunsets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tide4me2
Orange, Virginia
1 review
“The best”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was perfect. Great location. The best place i could have booked for a family reunion. Thanx for an enjoyable week.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz-RonB
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Fantastic house for elderly parent”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed the house. The layout is fantastic and was very comfortable for us, especially my elderly mother. It is a challenge to find homes that are elderly friendly without stairs to climb, and while this 3 story home has stairs, it also has an elevator available which was one reason for choosing it. There is a step in shower in the master bath which was one of the requirements for us. Grab bars in the master bath were a welcome plus! In fact the 2nd bedroom (two twin beds) and bath on the main floor also has a walk in shower (with seats) and grab bars. The screened in porch and kitchen/living area on same level as these bedrooms is perfect. The three bedrooms on the third floor all have queens, not the usual 'wasted' bunk room you find in a large home. It was all absolutely perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville
Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louisiana
Reviewed May 16, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 16, 2013
Hi Debbie, I am so glad you, your family, and Molly enjoyed your vacation at The Parasol West House. And thank you so much for giving us information about the wonderful charter boat you hired. I know many of our future guests will enjoy having that info. Be sure to come back soon and stay with us again. You were a delight!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed August 27, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scottsbora
Reviewed July 21, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing