We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience

The tour was awesome. We saw so many dolphin so close to the boat. The scenery was lovely. We even... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
Veneta A
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Best excursion in Pensacola!

We had a beautiful day out on the boat; we saw dolphins just like planned! The captain really loves... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
sarahfusner
,
Columbus, Ohio
Read all 1,007 reviews
  
Reviews (1,007)
Filter reviews
1,007 results
Traveler rating
854
99
30
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
854
99
30
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin cruise treasure chest great cruise saw dolphins baby dolphins captain and crew boat ride family vacation pirate pods mate dock facts bay kiddos viewing blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 1,007 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

The guys were great and the dolphins were out in full force. Buddy and Trey went out of their way to make sure it was fun for the little ones also.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

This was our first ever dolphin cruise and we loved it! The boat was comfortable with plenty seating inside and outside. Lots of snacks for the kiddos. The captain did a great job of tracking down dolphin for us! There was even pirate treasure for the kids. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kat_rice86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

Trey was great . My son loved seeing the mother dolphin with her baby! I enjoyed the cold beer. Trip welll worth the price

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ccbolton12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

Absolutely loved it and seen quite a few dolphins. The kiddos loved it as well! The captain and helper were very nice and made sure we seen dolphins. The kiddos loved the sunken treasure part at the end of our cruise! Two thumbs up from MO!!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ericasummers05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

The sunset cruise was great for our family with 3 kids under 6. They had an air conditioned cabin with slushees for the kids. The captain and tre the deckhand were great with everyone on the boat. Would definitely do it again.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 240jarrodm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews