We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best dolphin tour!

Very nice people and a very enjoyable dolphin cruise. Would highly recommend to anyone in the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
nerual1982
We saw lots of dolphins in the Blue Lagoon.

There was quite a bit of dolphin action and we even saw a manta ray jump out of the water! Wasn't... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
pamalawhite
,
Granbury, Texas
Read all 855 reviews
  
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveler rating
721
90
23
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
721
90
23
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin cruise orange beach saw dolphins great cruise captain and deck hand ono island baby dolphins captain and crew gulf shores great family fun boat ride beautiful sunset family vacation these guys mate homes dock
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
409 - 414 of 855 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

The guys were great and the dolphins were out in full force. Buddy and Trey went out of their way to make sure it was fun for the little ones also.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

This was our first ever dolphin cruise and we loved it! The boat was comfortable with plenty seating inside and outside. Lots of snacks for the kiddos. The captain did a great job of tracking down dolphin for us! There was even pirate treasure for the kids. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kat_rice86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

Trey was great . My son loved seeing the mother dolphin with her baby! I enjoyed the cold beer. Trip welll worth the price

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ccbolton12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

Absolutely loved it and seen quite a few dolphins. The kiddos loved it as well! The captain and helper were very nice and made sure we seen dolphins. The kiddos loved the sunken treasure part at the end of our cruise! Two thumbs up from MO!!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ericasummers05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

The sunset cruise was great for our family with 3 kids under 6. They had an air conditioned cabin with slushees for the kids. The captain and tre the deckhand were great with everyone on the boat. Would definitely do it again.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 240jarrodm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews