We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect spot.”
other travelers have booked this property
Second unit from right - private garage/driveway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Second unit from right - private garage/driveway
Short walk to beach from the blue townhouse in pic Townhouse pool for the 5 units only
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Second unit from right - private garage/driveway
Short walk to beach from the blue townhouse in pic
Townhouse pool for the 5 units only
Fully equipped kitchen
Island seating
Open floor plan
living area leads out to back deck
Gorgeous sunsets - inside and out
TV/DVD/stereo
Half bath on main floor
Washer/Dryer on main floor
Master bedroom with balcony and water view
Master bedroom with full bath
Master full bath
Master with balcony with views
View of canal
View of Gulf
Second bedroom bunk - full/twin
Second bedroom full bath
Second bedroom balcony with water views
Loft
Loft with 2 twin beds (Nintendo Wii)
Pool with fountains - nice smoothing sound and kids love them!
Pool just down the back steps
Beach supplies
3 child bikes in garage
4 adult bikes provided
Very short walk or bike ride to beach
Blue Angels practicing above
Dining on our back deck
A different sunset experience every night!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Perdido Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
louwilson
Katy, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect spot.”
Reviewed August 28, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here for a week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. As a mix of ages (3 year old and two 22 year olds) in our group it was good that there was something for everyone. The older two enjoyed the kayaks and our younger daughter loved the pool toys. The pool is ideal as is straight out of the door and there's a large deck overlooking it which is nice in the evenings. We found the loft bed a little too steep and high for our daughter as she gets up in the night but it would be suitable for slightly older children. Although she did want to sleep up there as it looked fun! The house is very well kept with everything you need for your stay. It's really nicely decorated too. Towels are a bonus for the pool and with the washer dryer in the kitchen it's easy to keep them laundered. The beach is a short walk and in the middle of two slightly busier areas so most days we had the beach to ourselves. Such a lovely natural beach too, we saw stingrays and jellyfish and dolphins going by. Recommend sunset grill for dinner and the gulf is nice for lunch! We would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: That the ping pong table was unavailable as it had been broken by previous renters! We were looking forward to a few games!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2013
Great to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in PK. Always a treat to see the dolphins swimming by as you sit on the beach. We too enjoy Sunset Grill: we haven't had the chance to try The Gulf yet but I hear the views are amazing. Enjoy the rest of your summer and we hope you and your family will visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2013
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay. Spending your time between the beach and the pool, definitely makes for a relaxing day. Happy to hear that you also got to visit the Naval Air Museum. Enjoy the rest of your summer and we hope to have you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY.
Reviewed June 22, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review! So happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We do hope you come back again to stay in our place. The best compliment, in addition to a great review, is having a renter return. Enjoy the summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2013
Thank you so much Debbie for a wonderful review of our place. It sounds like you and your family truly had a great stay. Our goal has always been for our townhouse to include the comforts of a "home" in order to make a stay at the beach that much more enjoyable. Please come back and visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed September 20, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2012
Sounds like you and your family had a great time in Perdido taking advantage of the many things the area has to offer. Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Do keep us in mind for your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed September 11, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2012
Thank you so much for your review. Sounds like you enjoyed spending your time between the pool and the beach, and then taking some fun excursions just over the AL border. Please keep us in mind for you next stay in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pineville
Reviewed September 5, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2012
So happy to hear that you and your family had such a great time at our property in Perdido Key! How amazing that the weather turned around for your stay for Labor Day weekend. Please keep us in mind when you visit the area again and thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing