We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Good test

Northerners stopped in for golf we could not get back home yet. So first timers you will need pay... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
DPG1956
,
Cambridge, Wisconsin
Beautiful golf club

We stopped in to check out their shop, and found some beautiful golf clothing. Any time I wore my... read more

Reviewed March 11, 2018
Dgmrneves
,
Kearney, Ontario
via mobile
Read all 55 reviews
  
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
23
19
5
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
19
5
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pro shop driving range lots of water daily specials tee times challenging holes in great shape cart vacation pensacola
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2018

Great food at club house with excellent service and daily specials. Golf course is easy to navigate and well maintained. Deer crossing on third hole. Absolutely beautiful!

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Sylvia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018

My son has come home from college for the summer and we try to play 2 rounds of golf a week. We have played Stonebrook, Marcus Pointe, AC Read, Soldiers Creek, Gulf Links and Glenn Lakes. Perdido Bay Golf Club has them all beat hands down. The price is very competitive with all those courses but the return is much greater at Perdioo Bay. The course is in great condition and makes the round very enjoyable while being challenging. Even with all the rain we have had the course is in excellent condition with great water run off The GPS equipped carts take all the guess work out your round. The staff is very courteous and friendly. We like the course so much we played 3 rounds this week all at Perdido Bay. During those 3 rounds I think the fewest times we saw the beverage cart was 4 times during a round. Keep up the great work and yes we are done looking for a course to play this summer. The Legends bar and grille has the best Prime Rib Roast beef sandwich that just completes the round.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Have played this course for 10 years and condition going down hill sadly. Great layout and good challenge. Greens OK but fairways and tee boxes poor. Dollar weed creeping in every where.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

$35 with cart for all day golf. Amazing value! I definitely can’t get that at home. Not a professional course, but it is in very good shape. Great for a vacation day outing away from the beach.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank VacationBound99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

We stopped in to check out their shop, and found some beautiful golf clothing. Any time I wore my shirt with the Perdido Golf Club logo, people remarked on what a great club it was, with state of the art new golf carts. Very helpful staff, and a good experience there.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Dgmrneves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews