We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice property”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pensacola, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CLIFTON H
1 review
“Very nice property”
Reviewed July 16, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was the perfect getaway spot. Didn't need to leave the condo for beach activity. Water was right in the backyard! Great scenery! I look forward to going back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
flako m
Peachtree City, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Is the BEST place I have ever stay.”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This is my best experience renting a place to stay. The communication with the owner was a top notch. The place is completely private. The apartment was spotless when we arrived. Nice big rooms, gorgeous views. The deck has view to the beach and the water is so shallow you can walk for a while in the beach, Family friend the apartment complex. The pool always clean. If fact I never see a pool so highly maintain. Kudos for keep it clean. The apartment has few extras but I keep it secret so you can talk to the owner if your interest. In conclusion. I recommend to everybody.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlayna...
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

It's great, we loved it there. The only downside is it's an hour into Pensacola but it wasn't a bad drive, we didn't mind, there's a Walmart and target close by, we didn't go to perdido key beach because we ended up In Pensacola so often but the owner is very nice and helpful 10/10 would recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chels714
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“10's ALL ACROSS THE BOARD!!!”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

From the moment me and my friends ( 6 total) arrived to the moment we check- out is was such an amazing experience. The condo is beyond beautiful !!!! The water view from the condo is fabulous! It was also very spacious, enough room for all 6 of us. The owner ( Mr Derrick) was extremely kind and generous, he always assured us that if we needed him, he was available ( which he was). Even the neighbors were very nice and friendly. It was very peaceful and calm. A great place to go if you want to get away for a few days. Definitely would return if i return back to the Pensacola area!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location, water view, many amentities
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing