We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
Ranked #2 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Forney, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good hotel, good value”
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Simple hotel, very clean and close to hwy. No complaints at all. We stayed here on the way to Orando. Visited the beach nearby and a little italian restaurant. Clean pool area. Breakfast was good. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dustyness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

663 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    440
    154
    50
    13
    6
See reviews for
229
122
58
194
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Honolulu, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2014

I booked a room at the hotel because I was planning on conducting a training class in the conference rooms. Due to some changes in my course format, I ended up using a different facility. The hotel staff were still friendly and very helpful. The hotel is very conveniently located near the airport. Literally across the street from the parking garage where you pick up your rental car. There are numerous food places nearby. If you don't have a vehicle, you can walk to the nearby mall or one of several places to eat, many of which are open late. The hotel is fairly close to several of the local attractions. I enjoyed being so close to everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel to the business traveler or even for folks who are looking for a clean and convenient place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Darin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ithaca, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 14, 2014

The room was very clean and had nice furnishings. The bed was very comfortable and the duvet was extremely clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. There is a great variety of complimentary breakfast food which was a nice surprise. It was easy to be picked up at the airport and then taken to the airport the next morning.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2014

This hotel has a good breakfast, coffee 24/7, a pool, is clean, and the staff are courteous. I did have one problem with a noisy ice-making machine near my room, but when I complained and asked for another room I was accommodated by the staff with no resistance. My only complaint about this hotel is that I think it is a bit pricey for the location. It is not anywhere near the water yet they charge a water-view price.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rooster-Houdini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zionsville, in, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 11, 2014

this was the second time visiting this hotel for work and it is very nice and clean. very close to everything we needed. the only small thing is some rooms are very close to flight paths early in the morning.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orillia, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2014

The hotel is convenient to the airport; staff are always friendly and helpful; it's a very good value because you can leave your car there and, thus, don't have to pay additional airport parking fees.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank SDCCexhibitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plant City, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2014

We had reservations at another hotel in which we were unhappy with, we tried a few others and finally found them and we are so glad we did!! Ashley checked us in and was so nice and helpful. The breakfast was amazing....fresh fruit and oatmeal....yummy. We couldn't say enough about this site and the staff they are #1!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Traci G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
464 reviews
7.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)

Property: Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
Address: 2187 Airport Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32504-8917
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Pensacola
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pensacola
#4 Business Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing