We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
Ranked #2 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Central Florida
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Friendly and Convenient”
Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is just outside the airport and nearby to shopping, restaurants, and a hospital. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were clean and upscale for this economically priced hotel.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Janet4Missions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

663 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    440
    154
    50
    13
    6
See reviews for
229
122
58
194
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Merritt Island, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I've stayed here more then once. Across from the airport, adjacent to the mall area, clean, friendly staff. Good breakfast bar. Manager's happy hour some nights. Great sundry shop by front desk. Fridge and microwave in the rooms.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Beth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houma, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Clean, comfortable room with excellent staff. Great location, near shopping and restaurants. Great complimentary breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. I'll stay here again, next time I'm here on business.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Stayed on our way to St. Lucia for a week vacation. Service and staff was excellent.. Will differently stay here on our next flight/trip out of Pensacola.. Rooms were clean an beds were excellent. Took us to the airport next morning to catch our flight and was able to park our vehicle at there facility till we returned..

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank BJ10163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroeville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 15, 2013

It was a wonderful experience and a great location. I had seen the hotel on several trips, but this was the first time I stayed. I was not disappointed. Everyone was very helpful and competent in their job.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Gwendolyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boiling Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2013

My wife and I spent a couple of nights here while seeing our two college student sons. It is a great place adn would love to come back when we have a little more time to enjoy some of the amenities. The pool looked great and the fitness room rivals a lot of gyms. The breakfast was well worth paying for an airport hotel. The beds were a little too firm for our taste but then we are picky...

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We were in town for a family member's surgery at Pensacola Baptist Hospital. This hotel is not the closest one to the hospital, but it was one of the best reviewed in town, so we chose it anyway. The reviews are not wrong! Staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are neat and clean, and breakfast is good. There is always fresh, hot coffee available anytime, day or night. My family was very impressed during our stay and will absolutely stay here again when in Pensacola.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dian_1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
464 reviews
7.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)

Property: Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
Address: 2187 Airport Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32504-8917
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pensacola
#1 Family Hotel in Pensacola
#4 Business Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area) Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing