We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and new!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry
Ranked #41 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Atascosa
1 review
“Nice and new!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

I had a very nice stay and only gave it 4 stars because I had to move to a new room because my air conditioner was acting weird. There was great staff and new restrooms and towels were soft. I think I'm gonna book there again for next month.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Christopher G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Car31525, Director of Sales at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Super 8 Pensacola FL for your lodging needs.

Your review is greatly appreciated. We are excited when we hear the feedback from our guest, good or bad it is a power tool many travelers use when choosing a lodging destination.
please know that any concerns were forwarded to appropriate department for immediate correction.

We would like to thank you for noticing our effort and hard work in satisfying each of our guest.
Exceeding expectations for "all" our guest is our ultimate goal!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future.
Best Regards,
The Team at Super 8
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    48
    54
    48
    40
See reviews for
102
46
18
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Rosedale
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2013

The hotel was in a clean condition although it was a little more worn out then the pictures online. The staff was very friendly during check in and check out. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Shanel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Car31525, Director of Sales at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Super 8 Pensacola FL for your lodging needs.

Your review is greatly appreciated. We are excited when we hear the feedback from our guest, good or bad it is a power tool many travelers use when choosing a lodging destination.
We would like to thank you for noticing our effort and hard work in satisfying each of our guest.
Exceeding expectations for "all" our guest is our ultimate goal!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future.
Best Regards,
The Team at Super 8
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldsmar
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Convenient location for visit to base. Only stayed one night. No complaints got exactly what we paid for. TV was a bit fuzzy. Definitely needed my glasses to watch it. Room was pretty clean, although I would recommend a good shampooing as there were several stains in the carpet. Bed & pillow was actually very comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Antonio V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Car31525, Director of Sales at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Super 8 Pensacola FL for your lodging needs.

Your review is greatly appreciated. We are excited when we hear the feedback from our guest, good or bad it is a power tool many travelers use when choosing a lodging destination.
please know that any concerns were forwarded to appropriate department for immediate correction.

We would like to thank you for noticing our effort and hard work in satisfying each of our guest.
Exceeding expectations for "all" our guest is our ultimate goal!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future.
Best Regards,
The Team at Super 8
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson City
1 review
Reviewed July 4, 2013

The neighbors were noisy they seemed to get up when we went to bed which was around 11:00pm. I think they fought every night

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Car31525, Director of Sales at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Super 8 Pensacola FL for your lodging needs.

Your review is greatly appreciated. We are excited when we hear the feedback from our guest, good or bad it is a power tool many travelers use when choosing a lodging destination.
We would like to thank you for noticing our effort and hard work in satisfying each of our guest.
Exceeding expectations for "all" our guest is our ultimate goal!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future.
Best Regards,
The Team at Super 8
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conroe, Texas
Level Contributor
74 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Needed to stay somewhere inexpensive for a couple of days. Not familiar with the area and had a little hard time finding hotel. Several roads change names even though they are the same road. Room was actually better that I thought it would be. It was clean and did not smell too bad. It has a microwave and mini fridge. Fridge made so much knocking noise, we had to unplug it. Bed was hard and cheap foam pillows. Breakfast is limited, but did offer a waffle maker and coffee. Room was upstairs and you are able to hear people, kids running down the walkway at night. Only other bad thing was last night of our stay, after returning from dinner, we got ready for bed and turned on the tv. It would not work. Showed an error message on screen. Went to front desk, staff very nice and came to the room to look at it. Said he had seen that message one time before but did not know how to fix it. TV was bolted to the dresser so he said he could not replace tv without getting a dolly and taking out the dresser. It was getting late and he did not offer us a different room. I told him just forget it. However, I wished I would have had him haul out the dresser so we could have a tv. When I checked out next morning, front desk lady apologized for the tv being out. Ask if we were offered another room. Told her no. She said she would talk to her manager to see if they could do anything. I assume she meant a discount. I don't really see that happening since if they were going to offer me a discount, it should have been given when I checked out. Since I have paid, I doubt she even talked to the manager. But, for the cheap price, you get a cheap hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gwooley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2013

I stayed at this Super 8 for four days. I could not ask for a more friendlier, courteous staff, My room was cleaned daily. Overall a great stay, I had a family member in the hospital.

When we come back to Pensacola over the Holidays....we are definitely Super 8 bound!
Thanks,
Brandon

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
1.3 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Pensacola-NAS
4.7 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#24 of 65 in Pensacola
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Pensacola West-Navy Base
0.4 mi away
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
#35 of 65 in Pensacola
190 reviews
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry

Property: Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry
Address: 5 N New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506-5848
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Step out of your car and feel the cool sea breeze coming off the bay at our Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S CORRY hotel near Pensacola Beach. We offers quick access to the most popular local attractions, like the National Naval Aviation Museum. Pull into our free parking and, if you want to cool down after a day of sightseeing, enjoy our outdoor pool. Free SuperStart continental breakfast helps you start your morning off right, and free Wi-Fi Internet makes it easy to look up local attractions and plan your day. Each room in our hotel features a microwave and refrigerator, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our hotel in Pensacola, FL. Located just 12 miles from our hotel, Pensacola Beach on beautiful Santa Rosa Island is one of the longest beaches on the Gulf of Mexico. In addition to the Gulf surf, Pensacola features shops and open-air bars and restaurants. If you want to stay active during your trip, bring your bike, kayak or snorkeling gear to the beach. Stop into the National Naval Aviation Museum, home to a large collection of aircraft spanning the history of U.S. aviation, along with exhibits that celebrate engineering and military victories. If your trip would not be complete without a round of golf, hit the links at Osceola Golf Course for 18 challenging holes. Visit Pensacola Lighthouse for breathtaking views of the ocean, or stroll through Historic Pensacola Village for a glimpse of life in pre-war Florida. Grab something fast and fresh from Subway, located across the street from our hotel in Pensacola, FL. Barnhill’s Country Buffet is a two-minute drive from our hotel. Yamato Oriental Cuisine is a half mile down the road, while Wing Zone is less than one mile away. Pizza Hut, Waffle House and McDonald’s are also nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Pensacola - n. a. s. / Corry Area Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Super 8
Pensacola Super Eight
Super Eight Pensacola

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing